Mestrado em Arqueologia e Ambiente (Erasmus Mundus-ARCHMAT)


Teses Concluídas

7977
Aluno: Aleksandra Zegarac
Orientador: David Caramelli (david.caramelli@unifit.it) /Universidade de Florença
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7995
Aluno: Cristopher Dresler
Orientador: Donatella Magri (donatella.magri@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
8000
Aluno: Alida Crisan
Orientador: Maria Laura Santarelli (marialaura.santarelli@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7985
Aluno: Teshale Tadesse Fufa
Orientador: Delia Francesca Chillura Martino (delia.chilluramartino@unipa.it) /UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PALERMO
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7987
7983
Aluno: Maryam Soltani
Orientador: Silvia Capuani (silvia.capuani@roma1.infn.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
8001
Aluno: José Miguel Morillo
Orientador: Maria Rita Palombo (mariarita.palombo@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7994
Aluno: Dawit Tesfay
Orientador: Alfredo Coppa (alfredo.coppa@uniroma1.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7998
Aluno: Nermeen Ramadan
Orientador: Giovanni Ettore Gigante (giovanni.giganti@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.10.2015
7979
Aluno: Evan Maingi
Orientador: Teresa Alexandra da Silva Ferreira (tasf@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 22.10.2015
7993
Aluno: Yigit Zafer Helvaci
Orientador: António José Estevão Grande Candeias (candeias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 22.10.2015
7991
Aluno: Hermine Grigoryan
Orientador: Rachid Benslimane (r.benslimane1@gmail.com) /Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University
Data de Discussão: 22.10.2015
7990
Aluno: Mihailo Mucibabic
Orientador: Catherine Vielleiscazes (cathy.vielleiscazes@univ-avignon.fr)
Data de Discussão: 22.10.2015
8028
Aluno: Blen Taye Gemeda
Orientador: Nicola Schiavon (schiavon@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 21.10.2015
7999
Aluno: Mahir Hrnjic
Orientador: Luís Alberto AngurelLambán (angurel@unizar.es) /Universidad de Zaragoza
Data de Discussão: 21.10.2015