Mestrado em Arqueologia e Ambiente (Erasmus Mundus-ARCHMAT)


Teses Concluídas

13193
Aluno: Shatila Fitri
Orientador: Catarina Amélia Pereira Miguel de Sousa Cabral (cpm@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 06.11.2020
12542
Aluno: Adam Gaspar
Orientador: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 29.10.2019
12543
Aluno: Dulce Valdez
Orientador: Patrícia Sofia Martins Moita (pmoita@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 29.10.2019
12545
Aluno: Sabikun Naher
Orientador: Anna Candida Felici (annac.felici@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12549
Aluno: Zahra Haghighi
Orientador: Leila Birolo (birolo@unina.it) /Universita di Napoli
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12551
Aluno: Yuliia Storozhylova
Orientador: Gabriele Favero (gabriele.favero@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12621
12553
Aluno: Maria Samoili
Orientador: Stefano Ridolfi (stefano@arsmensurae.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12541
Aluno: Tang Sum Yu Phoebe
Orientador: Stefano Ridolfi (stefano@arsmensurae.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12547
Aluno: Samantha Hruban
Orientador: António José Estevão Grande Candeias (candeias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12402
Aluno: Alvaro González
Orientador: Cristina Maria Barrocas Dias (cmbd@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12546
Aluno: Judith Aceves
Orientador: Anne-France Aurélie Maurer (amaurer@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12567
Aluno: Phyllida Bailey
Orientador: Laura Sadori (laura.sadori@uniroma1.it) /Universitá di Roma 3
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019
12548
Aluno: Yun-Wen Liao
Orientador: Laura Medeghini (laura.medeghini@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019
12552