Mestrado em Arqueologia e Ambiente (Erasmus Mundus-ARCHMAT)


Teses Concluídas

11558
Aluno: Alvim Chua Sern Hao
Orientador: Paula Cristina Gonçalves Pereira Galacho (pcg@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 19.10.2018
11500
Aluno: Sriradha Bhattacharya
Orientador: Ana Teresa Fialho Caeiro Caldeira (atc@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 19.10.2018
11626
Aluno: Oleh Yatsuk
Orientador: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 19.10.2018
11617
Aluno: Cecilia Laurita
Orientador: Milene Gil Duarte Casal
Data de Discussão: 19.10.2018
11557
Aluno: Delphine Saelens
Orientador: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 19.10.2018
11560
Aluno: Awet Teklehimanot
Orientador: Donatella Magri (donatella.magri@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2018
11622
Aluno: María Isabel Guevara
Orientador: Giovanni Ettore Gigante (giovanni.gigante@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2018
11627
Aluno: Sergio Lins
Orientador: Antonio Brunetti (brunetti@uniss.it) /Università degli Studi di Sassari
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2018
11618
Aluno: Daria Bialobrzecka
Orientador: Marcella Frangipane (marcella.frangipane@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2018
10865
Aluno: Sharma Deepshikha
Orientador: Nicola Schiavon (schiavon@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 07.12.2017
10857
10859
Aluno: Maria
Orientador: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 23.10.2017
10864
Aluno: Rebecca MacRoberts
Orientador: Anne-France Aurélie Maurer (amaurer@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 20.10.2017
10913
Aluno: Anna Tsoupra
Orientador: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 20.10.2017
10854
Aluno: Allah Ditta
Orientador: Patrícia Sofia Martins Moita (pmoita@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 20.10.2017